banner till hemsida

9 November 2023


Welcome to 18th Park Annual by Sahlgrenska Science Park

Welcome to a life science event with inspiration, thought-provoking presentations, future trends and pioneering ideas. Park Annual is back at Medicinareberget in Gothenburg with mingle before, during and after the programme on stage.

Moderator: Lucy Robertshaw

Keynote speaker: Niels van Namen

More details about the agenda and speakers will be announced soon.


Register here


Arvid Carlsson Award

The Arvid Carlsson Award by Sahlgrenska Science Park will be awarded to an entrepreneur who drives development forward for human health and wellbeing. This is the 7th consecutive year we award a prize in the name of the Nobel Prize laureate Arvid Carlsson, a true entrepreneur, active in Sahlgrenska Science Park’s community for many years. 

Excited to meet you all.


Park Annual Angela Spang

Moderator - Park Annual 2023

Lucy Robertshaw

We are very proud to announce Lucy Robertshaw, a specialist life science business consultant, as the moderator for Park Annual 2023. 

Read more

Keynote speaker - Park Annual 2023

Niels van Namen

We are excited to announce Niels van Namen, Healthcare Futurist, as a keynote speaker at Park Annual 2023.

Read more
Arvid Carlsson Purple


Arvid Carlsson Award

The 7th consecutive year an entrepreneur within life science will be recognized at the 18th Park Annual event.

Read more

Sponsor and exhibitor

Get premium visibility at Park Annual

The exhibition at Park Annual gives your company visibility in the area just outside the conference hall, with coffee-breaks, lunches and mingle. 

Read more